eVisa Countries

The e visa is a relatively new travel feature, allowing foreign citizens to obtain an entry visa to their destination entirely online, eliminating much of the time and hassle that is usually involved in the process of applying for a travel visa.

E Visa - a Win-Win for Governments and Tourists Alike

The evisa is not just making life easier for travelers, but also for the countries issuing them, for 2 main reasons:
1) The issuing countries also save time and money by offering visitors an online service that enables them to issue more visas, fasted and at reduced cost.
2) Easier access to travel visa means that more tourists choose to visit the e visa countries thus increasing the tourism income for these countries,

As a result of all these benefits, in recent years, more and more countries all over the world have begun, or are in the stages of, implementing an e visa service for foreign nationals. To make things easier for you, we have put together a comprehensive list of all the evisa countries (as of October 2018), organized by continent:

e Visa Countries in Europe:

  • Armenia
  • Georgia
  • Moldova
  • Ukraine
  • Azerbaijan (technically located in both Asia and Europe)

e Visa Countries in America:

  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • St. Kitts and Nevis

E Visa countries in Asia

  • Azerbaijan (technically in both Asia and Europe)
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Cambodia
  • India
  • Kuwai
  • Myanman Burma
  • Oman
  • Singapore
  • Sri Lanka
  • Turkey
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vietnam

E Visa Countries In Australia

  • Australia
  • New Zealand

E Visa Countries in Africa

  • Angola
  • Benin
  • Djibouti
  • Ethiopia
  • Gabon
  • Kenya
  • Rwanda
  • Sao Tome and Principe
  • Uganda
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabwe